Unser Team

Josef Hallinger
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 6462 3465
Mail: hallinger@hallidata.at
Im Team seit 1987

Bernhard Wohlschlager
Administration

Telefon: +43 6462 3465
Mail: wohlschlager@hallidata.at
Im Team seit 2005

Christian Ebner
Verkauf, Angebote

Telefon: +43 6462 3465 17
Mail: ebner@hallidata.at
Im Team seit 1997

Georg Pongraz
Technik

Telefon: +43 6462 3465 23
Mail: pongraz@hallidata.at
Im Team seit 1998

Gerald Blachfellner
Techniker

Telefon: +43 6462 3465 22
Mail: blachfellner@hallidata.at
Im Team seit 2001

Alfred Huber
Drucker / Kopierer

Telefon: +43 676 560 6698
Mail: huber@hallidata.at
Im Team seit 2011

Gerald Kaiser
Technik

Telefon: +43 6462 3465 24
Mail: techniker@hallidata.at
Im Team seit 2015